Board of Directors and Advisory Board

Board of Directors


  • Victoria G. (“Vicki”) Carson, President
  • Peter Radue, DVM – Vice President
  • Staci Winters, CPA – Treasurer
  • Victoria (“Vicki”) Dever – Secretary

Board Members:

  • Lori Kay Brown
  • David Butts
  • Margaret Rizzo McKelvy
  • Debbie Powell
  • Mary Lou Savage
  • Debbie Sharp

Advisory Board

  • Michael Erskine, DVM
    Director, Marion Dupont Scott Equine Medical Center
  • Crystal Kimball
    Publisher, The Equiery
  • Kristy Alvarez
    Licensed Rescue Liaison
  • Mary Ellen (“Mel”) Litter
    Financial Advisor
  • Steuart Pittman
    Past Board Member
  • Jane Seigler
    Past Vice President
  • Kathleen Tabor, Esq.
    MFFH Legal Advisor
  • Jane Thery
    Environmental Advisor
  • Christine Hajek
    Past board member